NEIBank Credits

NEIBank Credits

The following individuals have played an integral part in the development of the NEIBank data and website:

  • Graeme Wistow (NEI)
  • Katherine Peterson (NEI)
  • P. Buchoff (NEI)
  • James Gao (NEI)
  • David Hoover (CIT)
  • Don Smith (NEI)

  • If you would like to contact anyone listed above, please send a message to and your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

    Disclaimer: Some links from this site may link you to sites outside of NEIBank. NEIBank is not responsible for the content of any non-NEIBank site.

    Please send questions/comments on NEIBank scientific content to
    Technical questions/comments regarding the NEIBank website can be sent to
    NIH Neuroscience Information Framework link